Broken Leg

For years ago on May 9th, I  had a soccer game. The game was going along great untill me and this chick kicked the ball at the same time.  I kicked the ball, but unfortunately she missed and kicked me on the shin.  A loud "CRACK" filled the air. I fell down not knowing why.  Well I tried to get up, but was unable to accomplish.  My coaches and trainer rushed onto the field to see what was wrong with me.  They carried me off the field and had my parents get the car and dirve me to the hospital–Yea I did have the choice of riding in the Ambulance, but I didn’t want to; I thought that it would be embarrassing.  Anyways, my parents brought me to the hospital to get x-rays.  About an hour later, the docter came in with the news.  I had a clean fracture.   It took about 4 months for the sucker to heal, but luckly my boyfriend, David, came over to keep me company and to take care of me everyday. …muah…thanks david…

This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment